Our Team

PLN Staff

Meet the Staff of Positive Living North!

Positive Living North:
Main Office (Prince George)

Phone: 250.562.1172
Toll Free: 1.888.438.2437
Fax: 250.562.3317


  • Vanessa West, Executive Director
  • Angela Paul, Program/Office Manager and Executive Assistant
  • Nicole Morgan, Administrative Support Worker
  • Dawn Agno Volunteer Coordinator
  • Anne Fediuk, Bookkeeper (Royal Accounting)

Support Services

  • Judy Mitchelll, Support Services Manager
  • Yvonne Rodriguez, Prevention/Support Worker
  • Clifton Ridley, Peer Worker
  • Robert Goats, Peer Worker
  • Raina Domagala, Peer Worker
  • Gay-Lene Collison, Peer Worker
  • Cathy Willier, Peer Worker
  • George Sears, Peer Worker
  • Trevor Charles, Casual Peer Worker


  • Samantha McRae, Education Department Manager (On-leave until July 2017)
  • Orlando Mcleish, Positive Prevention Coordinator/HIV Educator
  • Stacey Hewlett, HIV Educator
  • Violet Bozoki, Elder Advisor

The Fire Pit Cultural Drop-in Centre (Prince George)

Phone: 250.563.6113
Fax: 250.563.6160

  • Robert Ryan, Manager
  • Dawn Agno, Activities Coordinator
  • Frances Reece, Nutritional Coordinator
  • Violet Bozoki, Elder Advisor
  • Tom Reece, Elder Advisor
  • Alicia Colville, Housing Support Worker/Activities Support Worker

Positive Living North -
Bulkley Valley

Phone: 250.877.0042
Toll Free (BC only): 1.866.877.0042
Fax: 250.877.0047

  • Melanie Monds, On-Site Manager
  • Chris Blois, HIV Educator
  • Joan Richardson, Member Services Support Worker
  • Steve Monds, Harm Reduction Support Worker

Positive Living North - Dawson Creek (Nawican Friendship Centre, Dawson Creek)

Phone: 250.782.5202
Fax: 250.782.8411

  • Jennifer Lagace, Outreach HIV Educator


PLN Board of Directors

PLN's Board of Directors represents the agency in the community and guides the policy and governance of the Society. Individuals are elected to these positions at the Annual General Meeting.

  • Vicky T, Vice Chair
  • Robyn L, Director
  • Hannah W, Director
  • Lynette L,Chair
  • Henry M, Treasurer
  • Phil S, Secretary
  • Angela C, Director
  • Laura A, Rural/Remote Director

Red ribbon Wear a red ribbon today!